13th May, 2023



To, The Manager, Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.

Security ID: MODULEX

Scrip Code: 504273

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015-Outcome of the Board Meeting held on Saturday, 13th May, 2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on Saturday, i.e. 13th May, 2023, has inter-alia considered and approved the allotment of 1,78,98,746 equity shares of face value of Rs. 10/- each against Equity Shares of Give Vinduet Windows And Doors Private Limited on preferential basis by way of swap of shares to the allotttees as mentioned in Annexure I as per the in-principle approval of BSE Limited received dated 10th May, 2023.

You are requested to kindly take the same on records.

Yours faithfully,

For Modulex Construction Technologies Limited

Bhoomi Mewada Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Encl: As above



Annexure I

Sr. No.	Name of Proposed Allotttees	Category	No. of Securities to be allotted
1.	Redribbon Modulex Buildings Limited	Promoter	24,61,197
2.	Prashant Developers Private Limited	Non-Promoter	32,52,033
3.	Hemant Jawaharlal Jhaveri	Non-Promoter	7,39,098
4.	Udaybhai Dhirubhai Desai HUF	Non-Promoter	2,06,948
5.	Biharilal Ratanlal Goyal	Non-Promoter	1,47,820
6.	Atul Ramanbhai Shah	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
7.	Ajaykumar Gunvantrai Shah	Non-Promoter	6,65,188
8.	Jatin Ramanlal Shah & Niketa Jatin Shah	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
9.	Maheshkumar Krishnavadan Desai	Non-Promoter	2,21,729
10.	Neeta Ashok Shah And Ashok Thakersibhai Shah	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
11.	Dipen Indravadan Shah	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
12.	Rajiv Ishwarbhai Mistry	Non-Promoter	4,69,327
13.	Mahendra Balvantrai Desai	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
14	Manishkumar M Shah & Sonali Manishkumar Shah	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
15.	Vaibhav Mahendra Bhagat	Non-Promoter	2,95,639
16.	Ajay Jayantilal Patel	Non-Promoter	1,84,775
17	Rujuta Rasesh Desai	Non-Promoter	73,910
18.	Mohammad Nulwalla	Non-Promoter	1,47,820
19.	Malti Rajendra Desai & Rajendra Nanubhai Desai	Non-Promoter	73,910
20.	Rajendra Nanubhai Desai & Malti Rajendra Desai	Non-Promoter	1,10,865
21.	Hetal Mitesh Desai	Non-Promoter	2,58,684
22.	Ranch Daxaben K	Non-Promoter	99,778
23.	Shah Hansaben Gheverchand	Non-Promoter	99,778
24.	Jitendra Rasiklal Sanghavi	Non-Promoter	1,79,601
25.	Nitin Chunilal Mehta	Non-Promoter	3,99,113
26.	Nimesh S Joshi	Non-Promoter	1,79,601
27.	Aries Advisory Services Private Limited	Non-Promoter	1,79,601
28.	Shailendra Jain	Non-Promoter	73,910
29.	Hemantkumar S Patel	Non-Promoter	73,910
30.	Rashesh Mehta	Non-Promoter	1,79,601
31.	Rupal Ajay Shah	Non-Promoter	6,28,234
32.	Ranch Dimple Jignesh	Non-Promoter	99,778
33.	Vipul K Shah	Non-Promoter	1,99,557
34.	Anandkumar Desai	Non-Promoter	99,778
35.	Sachin Jagdish Agarwal	Non-Promoter	36,955
36.	Raichand Sardarmal Shah	Non-Promoter	73,910
37.	Chetan Kantilal Desai	Non-Promoter	4,69,327
38.	Mehul Patel	Non-Promoter	5,54,324
39.	Purvi Gaurang Desai & Desai Gaurang Ashwinbhai	Non-Promoter	99,778
40.	Mitesh Amitkumar Modi	Non-Promoter	99,778
41.	Harish Shankar Shetty	Non-Promoter	99,778



42.	Rohit Chhotubhai Joshi	Non-Promoter	1,33,038
43.	Amita Rajendra Desai & Rajendra Kalyanji Desai	Non-Promoter	1,99,557
44.	Rathod Investments And Holdings Private Limited	Non-Promoter	7,76,053
45.	Akta Management Consultancy LLP	Non-Promoter	5,17,369
46.	Alpa Thakorbhai Desai	Non-Promoter	99,778
47.	Aditya Kanoria	Non-Promoter	13,30,377
48.	Dhara Bhavinbhai Patel	Non-Promoter	99,778
49.	Neela Indravadan Shah	Non-Promoter	1,99,557
50	Bharatbhai Gunvantrai Desai	Non-Promoter	99,778
51.	Girishkumar M Patel	Non-Promoter	99,778