# Composition of Various committees of Modulex Construction Technologies Limited

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee members	Category
Mrs.Rakhee Amit Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr.Aditya Vikram Kanoria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mr.Ajay Shridhar Palekar	Executive Director, Member

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Committee members	Category
Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr.Aditya Vikram Kanoria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mrs.Rakhee Amit Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

### **INVESTOR GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee members	Category
Mr.Aditya Vikram Kanoria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr.Ajay Shridhar Palekar	Executive Director, Member
Mr.Suchit Punnose	Executive Director, Member

### **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee members	Category
Mr.Ajay Shridhar Palekar	Executive Director, Chairperson
Mr.Suchit Punnose	Executive Director, Member
Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

## **SECURITIES COMMITTEE**

Name of Committee members	Category
Mr.Aditya Vikram Kanoria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Mr.Ajay Shridhar Palekar	Executive Director, Member